LaserCut 5.3

Moderators:HPC, Daven

Post Reply
JoshMilner
Posts:3
Joined:Sat May 01, 2021 3:20 pm
Contact:
LaserCut 5.3

Post by JoshMilner » Wed May 12, 2021 4:37 pm

Hi,

My bed on the software is the wrong size etc; how do you resize it ?

Thanks

Daven
Posts:1624
Joined:Fri Oct 15, 2010 6:44 pm
Location:Devon
Contact:

Re: LaserCut 5.3

Post by Daven » Wed May 12, 2021 4:40 pm

file, Machine Options, worktable :)
Using two LS3060's and an ex 3020 user
Please note I am not employed by HPC, any advice or recomendations I give are based on my own experience and are not necessarily the same as HPC's. First point of contact on any hardware issues should be with HPC

JoshMilner
Posts:3
Joined:Sat May 01, 2021 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: LaserCut 5.3

Post by JoshMilner » Fri May 14, 2021 9:26 pm

Got that thank you, I still seem to be off the bed area etc is there set config files for each machine for Laser Cut 5.3.. I'm a complete noob and should be ok once the software is set up.

It's a older desktop style 3040 pro I've bought second hand.

Daven
Posts:1624
Joined:Fri Oct 15, 2010 6:44 pm
Location:Devon
Contact:

Re: LaserCut 5.3

Post by Daven » Sat May 15, 2021 7:56 am

Hi - yes it should be part of the install disk - have you got it to transfer to the machine (if successful the machine will beep).

It may be worth calling HPC and getting the correct version for the card you have as well in case it is not the original disk.

Best
Dave
Using two LS3060's and an ex 3020 user
Please note I am not employed by HPC, any advice or recomendations I give are based on my own experience and are not necessarily the same as HPC's. First point of contact on any hardware issues should be with HPC

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests